As the Internet Political Arena emerges...

JoomlaXTC delivers the perfect template to ignite your campaign, start your own political news portal,
create the latest blog spot and so much more!

Module Styles

JXTC Political comes with 12 stock module suffixes in various color themes:

default Suffix

This is the default suffix style. You can change this style by adding a suffix to your module parameters Module Class Suffix.

box Tick

This is the suffix style for Box Tick. You can create this style by adding boxtick to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxtick"

box Line Grey

This is the suffix style for Box Line Grey. You can create this style by adding boxtickdkgreen to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxlinegrey"
This is the suffix style for Box Dark Blue. You can create this style by adding boxdblue to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxdkblue"
This is the suffix style for Box Red. You can create this style by adding boxred to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxred"
This is the suffix style for Box Black. You can create this style by adding boxblack to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxblack"

tick Suffix

This is the suffix style for Tick. You can create this style by adding tick to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " tick" *note the space before.

box Tick Grey

This is the suffix style for Box Tick Grey. You can create this style by adding boxtickgrey to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxtickgrey" *note the space before.

box Line

This is the suffix style for Box Line. You can create this style by adding boxline to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxline" *note the space before.
This is the suffix style for Box Light Blue. You can create this style by adding boxltblue to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxltblue" *note the space before.
This is the suffix style for Box Grey. You can create this style by adding boxgrey to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxgrey" *note the space before.
This is the suffix style for Box Green. You can create this style by adding boxgreen to your module parameters Module Class Suffix. " boxgreen" *note the space before.

The New Book

End the FED

Order now and help Ron Paul reach #1! Get your copy and send a powerful message to the unelected financial elite

ORDER NOW >>

Around The

Country

Connect with Ron Paul supporters in your local area and across the nation. Join or create your own Ron Paul group today!

BEGIN HERE >>

In The

Press

Connect with Ron Paul supporters in your local area and across the nation. Join or create your own Ron Paul group today!

BEGIN HERE >>

Joomla! ©2005-2013 Open Source Matters, Inc. All rights reserved.